Life’s Pleasures

100_3248-001 A Happy Season to all on this Christmas Day. Life’s Pleasures is just that. What makes me happy at Christmas and any other time. Have been playing the piano with my sister. All kinds of music. Such fun in life. Hope you too are having a great life.

Tags: , ,

About silvia

I am an experimental abstract artist. I have been painting for many years and show at Village Framer in Waynesville, NCI have been in many juried shows and have a solo show.to be featured in the coming . I am represent a gallery in Waynesville,NC, Please click gallery262@gmail.com to view more paintings and/or purchase art. I also give classes in experimental art at a local gallelry, Mountain home , Waynesville,NC. I exhibit through Art Quench Galleries in Sun Valley, Calif. and through Contemporary FIne Arts International as well as through my word press blog. I recently won recognition in an Orlando, Fla. library show given by Women In The Arts .

6 responses to “Life’s Pleasures”

  1. rlte says :

    Thanks, dear friend. Hope your holidays are great. Rlte

  2. Rosemary says :

    Silvia, these lovely pieces just get better and better! How can I have another “favorite”? This one is over the top…I feel the music and see the hints to your painting talents…fabulous.! Hope it’s framed already and am so glad you are enjoying this holiday season!

    • rlte says :

      Thanks for your comments, dear friend. Am making the best of the holidays. So happy you liked the painting. I think it is good. It is on a canvas that is very thin, so it will have to be framed because I don’t know how it could have a string to hang. I will make January a good month for art. I just love to do scribble collage or the type of the painting you liked which has scribble on it. I got the Jane Davies’ collage book some time back and am really enjoying doing projects from there. As I said on the email, but it difficult to get away. The actual major problem is the incontinence. I don’t know who will want to come pick up wet shorts and pants twice a day. Even if I put Dale somewhere, Benji is a concern as he does his business downstairs. I doubt if Dale would agree to a home even for a short time. Thank God the weather is not bad and we can get out. The winter will pass fast. Much love and wear that beautiful diamond bracelet proudly. I know you already do. Sil and Gache

      https://experimentalartwithsilvia.wordpress.com/

      ________________________________

  3. rlte says :

    Thanks Margot for visiting my blog. Rlte

Leave a Reply

