Private Viewing

100_3329-001 This painting is of a memory made in mind last summer. The title reflects the experience. I was sitting on my porch when several birds, of which we see many in many colors, just flew to their feeder. They make beautiful lines in their flight and I painted the experience.The painting measures 14×14.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About silvia

I am an experimental abstract artist. I have been painting for many years and show at Village Framer in Waynesville, NCI have been in many juried shows and have a solo show.to be featured in the coming . I am represent a gallery in Waynesville,NC, Please click gallery262@gmail.com to view more paintings and/or purchase art. I also give classes in experimental art at a local gallelry, Mountain home , Waynesville,NC. I exhibit through Art Quench Galleries in Sun Valley, Calif. and through Contemporary FIne Arts International as well as through my word press blog. I recently won recognition in an Orlando, Fla. library show given by Women In The Arts .

7 responses to “Private Viewing”

  1. prewitt1970 says :

    A perfect example of nature, I think its marvalous

  2. L`Adelaide says :

    Silvia …this is stunning and I can feel the emotion in the piece! beautiful work, as always. xox

  3. rlte says :

    Thanks so much Linda. Glad for your visit. Love,Silvia

  4. rlte says :

    Thanks Ben, your comments are always welcome. Best,Rlte

  5. rlte says :

    Thanks Violet, Appreciate your visit. Rlte

  6. burgessart says :

    Silvia…thanks for sharing this private moment in your life. You have captured the movement, energy and color of the birds magnificently. A beautiful painting.

    • rlte says :

      Thanks my friend for taking time out to write such a nice comment. Your paintings and photos continue to delight my eye and I look forward to your posts. I admire your persistence and your wonderful artistic observations. We can all learn from how you seize the moment and make it an artistic creation. Best,Silvia

      https://experimentalartwithsilvia.wordpress.com/

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

