Memories of Early Life in Technicolor

100_2763This painting is a 21×14 in watermedia, fluid acrylics and watercolors.I am fond of the line as an art tool  . I liked the mix and as always I am reminded of the ocean by whose shores I lived during my early life.

Tags: , , , ,

About silvia

I am an experimental abstract artist. I have been painting for many years and show at Village Framer in Waynesville, NCI have been in many juried shows and have a solo show.to be featured in the coming . I am represent a gallery in Waynesville,NC, Please click gallery262@gmail.com to view more paintings and/or purchase art. I also give classes in experimental art at a local gallelry, Mountain home , Waynesville,NC. I exhibit through Art Quench Galleries in Sun Valley, Calif. and through Contemporary FIne Arts International as well as through my word press blog. I recently won recognition in an Orlando, Fla. library show given by Women In The Arts .

9 responses to “Memories of Early Life in Technicolor”

  1. violetski says :

    This is amazing❤ love the colors . Really beautiful❤

  2. prewitt1970 says :

    This is so beautiful my friend. I hope you are doing well. I look at mine every day.
    Always
    Benjamin
    Sorry to be absent I’ve not been well lately.

  3. L`Adelaide says :

    Silvia, your work just gets more amazing … that line of white is perfection! you are such an inspiration to me to keep painting. 🙂

  4. rlte says :

    Yhanks WDC for visiting my blog. Glad you liked the work. Rlte

  5. burgessart says :

    Hi Silvia, now we all know how wonderful your childhood was. The ocean with its rolling surf…..the color of joyous times all come through with elegance and style. Well done!

    • rlte says :

      Hi dear friend, you are more than kind with your words upon your visit to my blog.It is so wonderful to have friends and wish so much all of you who support me were closer. Those childhood times were the very best of my life.After Castro took over my world fell apart emotionally at least. I don’t think it has ever recovered. I am glad to have art to bring forth the memories.But once more, thank you. Best,Silvia

      https://experimentalartwithsilvia.wordpress.com/

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

