A Fond Memory

100_4455

This is a watercolor painting. 15×9. I came upon this view on a walk a long time ago and it stayed in my memory.

About silvia

I am an experimental abstract artist. I have been painting for many years and show at Village Framer in Waynesville, NCI have been in many juried shows and have a solo show.to be featured in the coming . I am represent a gallery in Waynesville,NC, Please click gallery262@gmail.com to view more paintings and/or purchase art. I also give classes in experimental art at a local gallelry, Mountain home , Waynesville,NC. I exhibit through Art Quench Galleries in Sun Valley, Calif. and through Contemporary FIne Arts International as well as through my word press blog. I recently won recognition in an Orlando, Fla. library show given by Women In The Arts .

6 responses to “A Fond Memory”

  1. Barbara says :

    This is really beautiful.. I can just imagine walking along and seeing something like this.

  2. eghoartculture says :

    I luv this art, thanks for sharing.

  3. ─ŻAdelaide says :

    this is really beautiful, my dear… i love how ‘watery’ it looks, like looking into a stream. xo

  4. burgessart says :

    What a beautiful memory Silvia………thanks for sharing it with us.

  5. mamie says :

    This piece has so much depth and meaning. For me, I can see a wolf howling from the past and a cave with lost stories. You are an incredible abstract artist!

  6. rlte says :

    Thanks so much friends for all your support. Music to my heart.

Leave a Reply

