Rhythms Reposted

100_4720 I have  resposted this image of Rhythms afte rgettting a call from the person who chaired  the show  of the Orlando, FLa. library. The show is Celebrating the Genius of Women and it is sponsored by the Women In The Arts of New York City.

About silvia

I am an experimental abstract artist. I have been painting for many years and show at Village Framer in Waynesville, NCI have been in many juried shows and have a solo show.to be featured in the coming . I am represent a gallery in Waynesville,NC, Please click gallery262@gmail.com to view more paintings and/or purchase art. I also give classes in experimental art at a local gallelry, Mountain home , Waynesville,NC. I exhibit through Art Quench Galleries in Sun Valley, Calif. and through Contemporary FIne Arts International as well as through my word press blog. I recently won recognition in an Orlando, Fla. library show given by Women In The Arts .

Leave a Reply

