Curious Blue

100_5081-001A wet in wet watercolor.

Tags: ,

About silvia

I am an experimental abstract artist. I have been painting for many years and show at Village Framer in Waynesville, NCI have been in many juried shows and have a solo show.to be featured in the coming . I am represent a gallery in Waynesville,NC, Please click gallery262@gmail.com to view more paintings and/or purchase art. I also give classes in experimental art at a local gallelry, Mountain home , Waynesville,NC. I exhibit through Art Quench Galleries in Sun Valley, Calif. and through Contemporary FIne Arts International as well as through my word press blog. I recently won recognition in an Orlando, Fla. library show given by Women In The Arts .

2 responses to “Curious Blue”

  1. ─ŻAdelaide says :

    Hi Silvia, I cannot seem to make WP take me to your blog anymore on this stupid reader of theirs. Thinking of moving to Blogger again because WP is doing things that make keeping a blog, making it ours, a complete waste of time.This is lovely and i wondered if it was a peek at a larger painting. I’ve not been online much at all but have been keeping up with you as best i can. you’re imagination knows no bounds and i’ve been loving all the new works in different mediums and combos of such. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

